Photo Challenge for CRPS Awareness, Day 14

A Day In My Life Photo Challenge for 30 Days Of RSD/CRPS Awareness, June 2013

Day 14 – A picture of someone you could never imagine your life without

My fabulous brother and all of my beautiful friends and are part of the weave of my life. You all make my life shiner and give me reason to keep on. Today’s challenge says “someone” though, so here’s a piccy of the man I hope to continue traversing life with and eventually grow old with, (body allowing, of course!)… my beloved pumpkin head / Magic Dude! 😉

Ben, pumpkin head

x

3 thoughts on “Photo Challenge for CRPS Awareness, Day 14

    • I really wanted to cheat and create a collage of all the fabberlous people in my life, but it’s now midnight so I just can’t stay coherent for long enough to do it! So when asked for some*one*.. the Significant Other gets the prime time! 😉

  1. Awwww, glad your brother is still by your side! ❤ There's something about a "daily bond" and siblings that never breaks!!

What do you think of this post? Elle and the Auto Gnome welcome feedback, x

