Happy New Yeeeaaar!

To you all from me, thank-you so much for visiting, commenting, and letting me know that you’ve found the info’ on this weblog useful. It means so very much to me to be able to share information and experiences with you. I have not been able to write much recently but after March you may well notice an increase in blog posts as dissertation writing will no longer have a call on my sparse brain time!

Creating and writing this blog has been an amazing experience for me. Both from the point of view of sharing info’ with fellow patients, and getting more comfortable about posting my words out in the wider world. This website is my virtual home, the hub from which I branch out and explore. This website says so much about me, but there’s more silliness, more information, more chat and pondering to come. I’m looking forward to 2013’s blogging experience and the 1st birthday of the blog at the end of January. Next year is looking exciting from where I’m sitting (under a blanket with a hot water bottle 😉 ).

Oh yes and whilst sporting some rather sparkly celebratory nail varnish!

Oh yes and whilst sporting some rather sparkly celebratory nail varnish!

So here I am raising my metaphorical glass to say cheers to you all. May you have a bright and shiny 2013 with smiles and magic moments to get you through the bumpier times, and as much tea as a person could wish for! 😉

Love and bestest wishes from me,

x

2 thoughts on “Happy New Yeeeaaar!

What do you think of this post? Elle and the Auto Gnome welcome feedback, x

