Photo Challenge for CRPS Awareness, Day 26

A Day In My Life Photo Challenge for 30 Days Of RSD/CRPS Awareness, June 2013

Day 26 – A picture of laughter you gave to another

.

Hmm, tricky. Our individual humour varies, and the event that causes the laughter tends to not get caught on camera. I tend to share silly pictures on social networks that make me laugh because it may make some of my friends laugh too. I have daft conversations with Magic Dude and we each come out with responses that make the other laugh. Sometimes I’ll take a photo’ of something that I find comical or bizarre and share it. So here’s an example of one of those, this pic’ is of a random chuckle moment that I shared online…

.

Marvel Avengers Ass

The mind boggles!

In fact this film experience was a wonderful sharing of laughter and enjoyment with the rest of the audience. So much so that I wrote a post about. :-)

x

What do you think of this post? Elle and the Auto Gnome welcome feedback, x

